Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julia Johnson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gina Nicolini

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing atmosphere, Tania Thank you so much for your help! STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT!"
Profile photo of Mikhaila Smith

Mikhaila Smith

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"They lie . They don’t do their jobs properly nor ever in a timely manner . I have told my fiancé and warned shady things would happen . This office is a joke. Apparently after one accident which was very minimal especially for the other driver . I am disabled and I have a placard in my car. I suffer from many chronic pain illnesses . I was in very busy tight traffic trying to get away from this driver who kept slamming on their brakes continually when traffic would be slowly going they stomped on their breaks 3x . Clipped them trying to get away in the next lane . . Now they’re getting a tv lawyer . I had no pain , no soreness or issues . No one stopped nor were they concerned . Now I see they live in federal way.. conflict of interest ? I also couldn’t even speak to the driver , she had me speak with her husband on the phone … State Farm called my fiancé to NOT me the driver . Accusing me of have not 1 small accident years ago but 3 and one in November which never happened?? . Also that accident was with my own personal insurance with progressive…?? So now it’s clear they’re trying to make up some wild accusations to drop me . No threat there 👋. Worst insurance company I’ve ever dealt with . They also recommended us to take our insurance down to liability when my fiancé had hit a tree in a snow storm . Fully knowing vehicles on a lease agreement can NEVER not be fully covered . Took forever calling and calling to get the proof sent to the loan company to prove we had it switched back immediately. Gesa also asked why our insurance agent would ever recommend something like that as they SHOULD know better . This is our first vehicle with a loan."

Roxanne aquino

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Highly recommended."

Rashid Pour

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Very nice people.great"

Kelly Holmes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner and I recently sought advice on our financial and retirement planning from Julia. She was absolutely amazing!! She is very thorough in asking questions and understanding our needs. She explained everything in detail and is an excellent teacher and also very patient! We feel so fortunate to have found Julia! We trust her completely and recommend her highly!!"

Serafin Pajarillo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice ladies thank you for always help me Serafin"

Gabriel Urias

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had our personal and business policies transferred to Julia Johnson's office about two years ago and it has been a great experience. John has helped my wife and daughter with our business in so many ways and we are very grateful for the thorough customer service we have received from him. Great service overall and very affordable. Thanks John for working efficiently with my wife and daughter."

Amanda DiLembo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia is truly an individual with the heart of a teacher. She has been fantastic educating me about insurance and finances. Have been with her since getting my driver's license almost 10 years ago. I highly recommend."

Angelica Cortes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good service thanks (Original) Muy amables y buen servicio gracias"

gheyas azizi

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional people thank you!"

Chejo Pérez

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very friendly (Original) Buen servicio y muy amables"

Abdul Salam

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service & they always look after customer."

Huichin Stonkus

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verify nice and sweet"

Zar Mohammad Sikandary

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I really recommended it!"

ZAR〆 Team

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful 🫶"

George Kamau

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Julia Johnson with state farm very knowledgeable and great customer service."

Louise Madsen

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, answered all my questions and returned calls quickly."

Kevin Aguilar

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service they try to help you with what you need I am very happy with their services (Original) Muy buena atención al cliente tratan de ayudarte en lo que necesitas estoy muy contento con su servicios"

Michael Brown

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience in office Grisell is an outstanding rep for State Farm exceptional professional a big time asset for State Farm !!!"

arif khan

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and they always care about me"

Rigoberto Chávez

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio lo recomiendo"

Eunice Contreras

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional, and they speak Spanish 👍👍👍"

Katy Hewitt

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched agencies a couple years back and have been very pleased with Julia and her amazing team. They’re very helpful and responsive. They also take the time to explain everything in detail and help me get the best coverage for each of my vehicles based on their use."

Kapil Shelke

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have tried several options with many insurance companies but they only try to sell the policy you need ,doesn't matter whether all the coverages makes any sense to you or not . But when i called Julias office and Alma Gomez assisted me , she was genuinely concerned about my needs and insurance spending. She directed me with all the best options and required coverage on my auto policy. Thanks Alama😊"

Debra Zydek

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have not shopped around for auto and home insurance for a decade, but, a friend suggested I talk to Alma Gomez at State Farm. Alma made the entire process so easy, she had access to my current policies and vin number so she could make suggestions for changes as well as see pertinent information on my car and home. I ended up saving money but also have better coverage. Would definitely refer the Julia Johnson State Farm office."