Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Letty Walter

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letty Walter
"GRISELL GREAT SERVICE FAST HELPFUL GREAT JOB REFERABLE"

Bob Kim

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kim
"Good customer service and explanation of the issues I had"

Liz T

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz T
"(Translated by Google) great service (Original) Grand servicio"

Hashmat Muhtashim

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hashmat Muhtashim
"خدمات مشتریان عالی بود و همچنان از تخفیف که برایم قایل شدند ممنونم. (Translated by Google) The customer service was excellent and I am still grateful for the discount they gave me."

Khyber Hotaki

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khyber Hotaki
"Thanks for your kindness helping"

Maria Santos

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Santos
"(Translated by Google) Alma takes care of me very well, very kind, nice, she explains all my doubts very well, she has charisma and a lot of patience and is always happy. I love that she takes care of me. (Original) Alma me atiende súper bien muy amable simpática me explica súper bien todas mis dudas tiene carisma y mucha paciencia y siempre alegre me encanta que me atienda ella"

sadiqnoor sharify

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sadiqnoor sharify
"(Translated by Google) He welcomed us very well and answered all our questions with enthusiasm (Original) ډیره ښه ښه راغلاست یی وکړ او زموږ هری پوښتنی ته یی ښه په حوصله جواب راکړ"

Jose Ramos

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"(Translated by Google) Very good people and good service (Original) Muy buenas personas y buen servicio"

Nancy Fleener

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Fleener
"Julia's office has provided me insurance coverage for my homes and cars for years. They have always made my insurance needs very approachable and any claims an easy process."

Vegetarian T. H.

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vegetarian T. H.
"She was very professional and helpful especially in dealing with our auto and mortgage refinance. I'm so glad you met my wife."

catalina ochoa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by catalina ochoa
"(Translated by Google) The advisors are very friendly and very efficient, they explain the risks very well and take their time to attend, I really liked the service... thank you for helping me with my insurance, I recommend you (Original) Los asesores muy amables y muy eficientes, explican muy bien los riesgos y se toman su tiempo para atender, me gusto mucho el servicio... gracias por ayudarme con mi seguro, los recomiendo"

amanullah samimi

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanullah samimi
"I always appreciate your help with me in all case situations thank you so much."

Naimatullah Mukhtar

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naimatullah Mukhtar
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy to be with you and you have great customer service and I want to stay with you thank you. (Original) زه ډير خوشحاله یم چې ستاسو سره یم او ډير خه کسټمر سرویس لری او زه غواړم دایمن پاتې شم دستاسو سره مننه کوم ."

Melecio Mendez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melecio Mendez
"Great service, helpful ans respectful"

Willie Fryer

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Fryer
"Great experience with this agency. We first started using them in July 2021 for home, auto and an umbrella policy. In January of 2023 we moved out of state and they were super helpful with ending some policies, and getting others set up to transfer. Jeff even went as far as emailing over an agent in our new area to help ease the transition. Extremely friendly and responsive. Highly recommend."

Terrie Barretto

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Barretto
"The entire staff at the Julia Johnson - State Farm Agency have served me well since my arrival in Federal Way 12 years ago. The are always courteous and quick to respond to all of my inquiries and needs. Claims are also handled in a timely and efficient manner. I highly recommend them for all of your auto and property insurance needs."

Nadia Redina

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Redina
"I always have a great experience with the State Farm team at Gateway center in Federal Way. Especially Tania Barron Rojas does a really great job for me solving all my issues whenever I contact her! Thank you!"

Amir Aqa Haidery

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Aqa Haidery
"(Translated by Google) Stead Farm is the best because it lasts for one year (Original) استید فارم بهترین است بخاطریکه یک سال خودم میشه"

Cecilia Burga

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Burga
"Very professional and efficient. Tania is great at following up with her clients and making sure to take her time to answer the questions you may have"

Luis Gutierrez

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gutierrez
"Great customer service."

Saliou Ka

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saliou Ka
"I am very new to State Farm , and I am so happy to In rolling with State Farm🥰"

Gina Nicolini

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Nicolini
"Amazing atmosphere, Tania Thank you so much for your help! STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT!"
Profile photo of Mikhaila Smith

Mikhaila Smith

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mikhaila Smith
"They lie . They don’t do their jobs properly nor ever in a timely manner . I have told my fiancé and warned shady things would happen . This office is a joke. Apparently after one accident which was very minimal especially for the other driver . I am disabled and I have a placard in my car. I suffer from many chronic pain illnesses . I was in very busy tight traffic trying to get away from this driver who kept slamming on their brakes continually when traffic would be slowly going they stomped on their breaks 3x . Clipped them trying to get away in the next lane . . Now they’re getting a tv lawyer . I had no pain , no soreness or issues . No one stopped nor were they concerned . Now I see they live in federal way.. conflict of interest ? I also couldn’t even speak to the driver , she had me speak with her husband on the phone … State Farm called my fiancé to NOT me the driver . Accusing me of have not 1 small accident years ago but 3 and one in November which never happened?? . Also that accident was with my own personal insurance with progressive…?? So now it’s clear they’re trying to make up some wild accusations to drop me . No threat there 👋. Worst insurance company I’ve ever dealt with . They also recommended us to take our insurance down to liability when my fiancé had hit a tree in a snow storm . Fully knowing vehicles on a lease agreement can NEVER not be fully covered . Took forever calling and calling to get the proof sent to the loan company to prove we had it switched back immediately. Gesa also asked why our insurance agent would ever recommend something like that as they SHOULD know better . This is our first vehicle with a loan."

Roxanne aquino

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne aquino
"Great customer service. Highly recommended."

Rashid Pour

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Pour
"Excellent service. Very nice people.great"